« See You Soon | Main | Burn Out Alert! »

August 10, 2006

Comments

ornamentea

Hi. Welcome Back. Can't wait to see more of your stuff.

Jessica

Wow! It looks stunning!

Hashi

Your booth looks awesome. I hope you made a lot of sales/contacts.

pam

WELCOME HOME! We have missed you!!!

Cassondra W

Wow, your booth looks great! It is so fun to hear about the show, I used to have a furniture and accessories store, and the shows were such a highlight. Looking forward to you being back online. Your blog posts are always so much fun to read.

Art Tea Life

oh yeh Girl ! I know that fabric district AND the Flower Mart! I used to work in the textile biz doing art right there on 9th.

Glad you went to the flower mart and got to experience THAT !
(OMG.... the smelllll, huh?)

The Booth (Lightbulb Tent) Rocks! and the flowers were the perfect touch.

I KNOW everyone loved your stuff.

Julia

O that colors !!! I love them and i'm glad your back online!!:)

Alexandra

My mom loves to go to the LA gift shows every year too. Wonderful to see all your work displayed altogether. I see your cards in more and more places it seems with every month and am really excited for you to see that your beautiful cards are making their way around the country!

kathleen

What a gorgeous booth, the fabric backdrop and lights really set a magical tone! I'm so happy to hear that everything was a success! :)

cynthiaThornton

Your booth looks sparkly and inviting! Good job!

tiffini elektra x

Oh your booth looks gorgeous! Those lights and fabrics - simply yummy! Wish I could have seen it in person! Fabulous!!

ArtsyMama

So glad to have you back! Love hearing about your travels. The booth looks FAB! Love the lights and the flowers and the ART! Wow:)

Sandy

OOhhh, your booth just looks yummy!

Sandy

melanie

welcome back! wow, you absolutely rock at presentation, Anahata! Your booth looked gorgeous with all those lights and your array of products! hope the show leads you to even more success :)

The comments to this entry are closed.

Anahata Katkin


  • I am the founding artist of PAPAYA! and our flagship, PAPAYA! Living Boutique in Ashland, Oregon, USA. This is my persuit of creative abandon. I'm here to share my artwork, inspiration, travels and lifestyle. To learn more visit the tabs at the top of this blog. Xoxox...

PaPaYa!

INSTAGRAM

Anahataart.com

Pinterest

Follow on Bloglovin

PaPaYa! Studio's Blog

pics

  • www.flickr.com
    This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from Anahata Katkin. Make your own badge here.